Skip To Main Content

Glenwood Park Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
PTA Meeting
-
Room 106
PTA Meeting
-
Room 106
DFAC meeting
-
FACE Building
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Kindergarten Field Trip
-
Safety Village
First Grade Snider Library Days
-
Snider Library
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Carnival Night at the AmpLab
-
The AmpLab at Electric Works
1030 Swinney Ave
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
District Family Advisory Council
-
FACE building
Kindergarten Orientation
-
Glenwood Park Cafeteria
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
5th grade zoo trip
-
Fort Wayne Children's zoo
First Grade Snider Library Days
-
Snider Library
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Distinguished Panter Cub Awards K &4
-
Glenwood Park Gymnasium
Distinguished Panther Cub Awards 2 & 5
-
Glenwood Park Gymnasium
Distinguished Panther Cub Awards 1 & 3
-
Glenwood Park Gymnasium
Tue, May 14
3rd grade skating trip
-
Bell's Skating Rink
Salsa Grille Night
-
Maplecrest/St. Joe Salsa Grille
Wed, May 15
Spring Registration
-
Glenwood Park gymnasium
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Field Day
GWP campus
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Board Meeting
-
Tue, May 21
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten Celebration
-
Glenwood Park Gymnasium
Wed, May 22
Subscribe to Alerts ACPL presentation K-2
-
GWP gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts ACPL presentation 3-5
-
GWP gymnasium
Thu, May 23
Subscribe to Alerts 5th grade ceremony
-
GWP gymnasium
Sat, May 25